Welcome to Feile Restaurant & Pub
Your Subtitle text
Great, Homemade Food and a Warm, Inviting Atmosphere

 

Located in the heart of Wells Maine, Féile Restaurant and Pub welcomes you in to enjoy great homemade food and a warm inviting atmosphere. 

The word Féile means hospitality and generosity. Both are principles that we hold very close, as we want everyone that steps through our doors to feel like an old friend. 

We make nearly everything we serve in house from fresh, local product. Come in and taste the difference of real onion rings, our own delicious soups, our house-brined corned beef made from certified angus beef brisket, or any other of our mouth watering creations.

Feile Restaurant and Pub is now selling Feile Mugs!  Get yours now for $6.00!


HAPPY HOUR SPECIALS! 3-5 and 10-close!
  

Half pound burger and fries $6.99, $5.99 potato skins,$4.00 double house liqours, $3.00 single house liquors, $3.00 house glasses of wine and dollar off all drafts.  

Nightly Specials
(Food Specials Dine In Only)
Sundays: Open at 11am. All day specials include $3.00 bloody marys, $3.00 mimosas
                1/2 price wings, by the half dozen or dozen - $6.00 pitchers of PBR

Mondays: Get a half pound burger and fries for $6.99!!!
                $2.25 16oz. Narragansett Cans

Tuesdays: Closed Tuesdays

Wednesdays: OPEN starting May 14! Live Irish Music starting June 18! 6-9pm!

Thursdays
: Trivia Night starting at 7:00pm.

Fridays:  Karaoke Annie!!! Starting at 8pm.  Also, get a bucket of 6 Bud or Bud lights for $13.00!!  Fish and Chips $9.99 from 3-6pm!
             
Saturdays: Live Music

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

Saturday July 5: On Tap singing classic rock starting at 8:00pm
Wednesday July 9: Live Irish Music New Grange from 6-9pm
Friday July 11:  On Tap singing classic rock 8:30pm!
Saturday July 12: Rock Bottom singing classic rock starting at 8:00pm
Wednesday July 16: Don Wessels singing Live Irish Music from 6-9pm
Friday July 18:  Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm

Saturday July 19: Straight Lace Ltd. singing classic rock starting at 7:30
Wednesday July 23: Joe Leary singing Live Irish Music from 6-9pm
Friday July 25: Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm

Saturday July 26:  Rizing Tide singing classic rock starting at 8:00pm
Wednesday July 30:  Toby Giblin singing Live Irish Music from 6-9pm
Friday August 1:  Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm

Saturday August 2: Rock Bottom singing classic rock
Wednesday August 6: Tony Giblin singing Live Irish Music from 6-9pm
Friday August 8:  Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm
Saturday August 9: On Tap singing classic rock starting at 8pm
Wednesday August 13 New Grange singing live Irish Music 

Friday August 15:  Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm

Check out our Facebook page! http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/pages/Wells-ME/Feile-Restaurant-and-Pub/86990827858?ref=ts

 

 

Feile Restaurant & Pub
1619 Post Road, Wells, Me 04090
207.251.4065

Monday-Thursday 3PM - midnight, Friday and Saturday 3 PM - 1AM. Sunday 11am-Midnight.  Closed Tuesdays. 
Serving food until 11:30 PM every night.  

Website Builder