Welcome to Feile Restaurant & Pub
Your Subtitle text
Great, Homemade Food and a Warm, Inviting Atmosphere

 

Located in the heart of Wells Maine, Féile Restaurant and Pub welcomes you in to enjoy great homemade food and a warm inviting atmosphere. 

The word Féile means hospitality and generosity. Both are principles that we hold very close, as we want everyone that steps through our doors to feel like an old friend. 

We make nearly everything we serve in house from fresh, local product. Come in and taste the difference of real onion rings, our own delicious soups, our house-brined corned beef made from certified angus beef brisket, or any other of our mouth watering creations.



HAPPY HOUR SPECIALS! 3-5 and 10-close!
  

Half pound burger and fries $6.99, $5.99 potato skins,$4.00 double house liqours, $3.00 single house liquors, $3.00 house glasses of wine and dollar off all drafts.  

Nightly Specials
(Food Specials Dine In Only)
Sundays: Open at 11am. All day specials include $3.00 bloody marys, $3.00 mimosas
                1/2 price wings, by the half dozen or dozen - $6.00 pitchers of PBR

Mondays: Get a half pound burger and fries for $6.99!!!
                $2.25 16oz. Narragansett Cans

Tuesdays: Closed Tuesdays

Wednesdays: OPEN starting May 14! Live Irish Music starting June 18! 6-9pm!

Thursdays
: Trivia Night starting at 7:00pm.

Fridays:  Karaoke Annie!!! Starting at 8pm.  Also, get a bucket of 6 Bud or Bud lights for $13.00!!  Fish and Chips $9.99 from 3-6pm!
             
Saturdays: Live Music

LIVE MUSIC SCHEDULE

Wednesday August 6: Tony Giblin singing Live Irish Music from 6-9pm
Friday August 8:  Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm
Saturday August 9: On Tap singing classic rock starting at 8pm
Wednesday August 13 New Grange singing live Irish Music 

Friday August 15:  Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm
Saturday August 16: TBA
Wednesday August 20: Live Irish Music 6-9pm
Friday August 22:  Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm
Saturday August 23: Straight Lace Ltd. singing classic rock 7:30pm
Wednesday August 27: Live Irish Music 6-9pm
Friday August 29: Karaoke Annie starting at 8:30pm
Saturday August 30: Rizing Tide singing classic rock starting at 8:00pm
Sunday August 31: On Tap singing classic rock starting at 8pm
Wednesday September 3: Live Irish Music 6-9pm

Check out our Facebook page! http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#/pages/Wells-ME/Feile-Restaurant-and-Pub/86990827858?ref=ts

 

 

Feile Restaurant & Pub
1619 Post Road, Wells, Me 04090
207.251.4065

Monday-Thursday 3PM - midnight, Friday and Saturday 3 PM - 1AM. Sunday 11am-Midnight.  Closed Tuesdays. 
Serving food until 11:30 PM every night.  

Website Builder